top of page

The 7 Chakras (Root-Muladhara, Sacral- Swadhistana, Solar Plexus- Manipura, Heart - Anahata, Throat - Vishuddha, Third eye- Ajna, and Crown- Sahasrara) are the energy points in your body. For our bodies to function optimally, all 7 chakras need to be balanced facilitating a smooth flow of energy within the body. Stagnation of this energy flow due to blockages causes various physical and spiritual ailments. 


Aromafume 7 Chakra Balancing Natural Mists are a blend of balanced fragrances which come from sustainably sourced natural aromatic materials that exude natural positivity when sprayed. Every spritz provides a mix of natural fragrances to recalibrate your body's energy centres, radiating a feeling of compassion, well-being, inner peace, relaxation, centeredness, and increased vitality.


1. Root Chakra - Balancing, grounding / Woody, earthy

2. Sacral Chakra - Creativity, Emotional being / Citrusy, Fresh

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Purpose, Energizing / Zesty

4. Heart Chakra - Love, Harmonizing / Soothing, vanilla scents

5. Throat Chakra - Expression, Cleansing / Tangy, minty

6. Third Eye Chakra - Intuition , Awakening / Floral, delicate

7. Crown Chakra - Bliss, Gratitude / Mesmerizing

Pure & natural Chakra Bliss Sprays by Aromafume

  • Unfortunately we do not offer returns on already opened products

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page